Soon You Will Understand...
The Meaning of Life

9. You Will...



You will experience stages in your life.
You begin as a single cell
     and grow
     until you are born
     as a small infant.
You continue to grow
     through the lifecycle
     for as long as you survive:
     young adulthood,
     and frailty.
You may not live through all of the available stages.
Each segment contains
     physical, emotional, mental and spiritual
     growth experiences
     unique to itself.
Stages may end and begin
     or segué into one another
As you conclude a stage you may feel relief
     or remorse
     that it is over.
Once you move through a stage,
     it is over;
     you cannot go back.

    Click here for Previous

              Click here for Next



  "Soon You Will Understand: The Meaning of Life" is on

    Click here for Next



  Email  Author
  Rarely Asked Questions
  Who Wrote This?
  Russian Translation


  You Will...

  1. Land Here
  2. Have Tasks
  3. Work to Survive
  4. Have Experiences
  5. Have a Body, Emotions, Thoughts and a Soul
  6. Have Challenges
  7. Decide
  8. Grow
  9. Mature
  10. Have Guides
  11. Communicate
  12. Gain Skills
  13. Play
  14. Learn How Things Work
  15. Do Work
  16. Belong To A Tribe
  17. Have God(s)
  18. Celebrate
  19. Find Friends
  20. Find Mates
  21. Acquire Wealth
  22. Amass Power
  23. Feel Sensuality
  24. Experience Sex
  25. Create a Home
  26. Express Artistic
  27. Display
  28. Accumulate Wisdom
  29. Break Rules
  30. Parent
  31. Teach
  32. Expel Waste
  33. Heal
  34. Fail
  35. Lose
  36. Cry
  37. Love
  38. Accept Others
  39. Change States of Consciousness
  40. Open to New Depths
  41. Write Your Story
  42. Die
  43. Enter a Next Realm
  44. Be Remembered